Privacy Opt Out
Information on guest anonymisation using GDPR in RMS.
Under GDPR regulations, individuals have the right to withdraw their consent to the collection or retention of their personal information.
Guests will be shown a warning when unticking this option and will need to confirm the anonymisation of their personal information.
Once confirmed, the guest's information will be replaced with the word 'Anonymous' and cannot be retrieved.
How could we improve this answer?
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Our team of RMS experts are here for you!Submit a Question