If you would like to request a new article or update to an existing article in the RMS Help Centre please complete the below form.


    If you require assistance or would like to speak with someone from RMS Customer Support please log a Service Request.



    User Limit Reached

    Information on user limits in RMS.

    User Licences determine the number of active users that can be logged in at any one time.

    Users will receive a warning on login when the RMS User Limit has been reached.

    System Administrators can log into RMS and end an unused Active Session or increase the number of available User Licences to allow the user to continue to login.

    Users can limit the frequency of receiving this message on login by always ensuring to select 'Log out' when finished working in RMS.

     








    Was this article helpful?

    Send Feedback

    Can’t find what you’re looking for?

    Our team of RMS experts are here for you!

    Submit Question