User Limit Reached
Information on the User Limit Reached warning displayed on logging into RMS.
RMS users may see the below warning when logging into RMS 9+ if only one User License has been purchased as part of the property's RMS Subscription.
Properties should Contact RMS at their earliest convenience to discuss their user session requirements and make arrangements.
How could we improve this answer?
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Our team of RMS experts are here for you!Submit a Question